Live in Concert

  1. Did You Do That?
  2. Rockin’ In Rhythm
  3. In A Mellotone
  4. Slambo
  5. Prelude To A Kiss
  6. Umbrella Man
  7. I’ve Got The World On A String
  8. How Ya Doin’?
  9. Swing That Music
  10. I’m Gonna Go Fishin’

“To those who appreciate a strapping big band whose strong suit is swinging, my advice would be to close your eyes, open your ears and fall in love with DIVA’s newest album, Live in Concert…An appetizing seventy-four-minute banquet of dauntless big-band jazz… DIVA’s the real deal.”Jack Bowers

“If you haven’t already discovered Sherrie Maricle and the Diva Jazz Orchestra, this is the ideal CD to make yourself better acquainted.”
Ken Dryden, All Music Guide