Live from Jazz at Lincoln Center’s Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola

  1. I Love Being Here With You
  2. Andalucia
  3. Stars Fell on Alabama
  4. Sweet Georgia Brown*
  5. This Can’t Be Love*
  6. Muddy Water*
  7. Rachel’s Dream
  8. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
  9. Happy Talk
  10. How Do You Keep the Music Playing*
  11. All of Me*
  12. TPN Blues
  13. America
    *featuring Carmen Bradford

“In this live set – at Dizzy’s Club Coca-Cola at New York’s Jazz at Lincoln Center – the spirited interplay between the sections and the immediately distinctive soloists compel me to, as I used to years ago, shout aloud in pleasure.”
Nat Hentoff