A Swingin’ Life

  1. What the World Needs Now
  2. Nothin’
  3. All My Tomorrows*
  4. All of Me*
  5. The Very Thought of You
  6. Pennies From Heaven
  7. Blues Medley**
  8. Blackberry Winter**
  9. Wonder Why**
  10. Nocturne
  11. Blues for Hamp
    *featuring Nancy Wilson
    **featuring Marlena Shaw


“A real dream date of a jazz session, Sherrie Maricle and the gang are on point throughout with the best of them.”
Midwest Record Entertainment News, Views, and Reviews